Latest Products https://www.amveshpromotion.in Latest Products Sat, 08 May 2021 22:28:48 +0530 en-us https://www.amveshpromotion.in Mens Wear https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-wear.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-wear.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Wear https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-wear.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-wear.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Handbags https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-handbags.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-handbags.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Jeans https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-jeans.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-jeans.htm Mens Wear Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Shirts https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-shirts.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-shirts.htm Mens Wear Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Sweaters https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-sweaters.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-sweaters.htm Mens Wear Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Trousers https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-trousers.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-trousers.htm Mens Wear Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens T-Shirts https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-t-shirts.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-t-shirts.htm Mens Wear Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Jeans https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-jeans.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-jeans.htm Ladies Wear Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Jeggings https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-jeggings.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-jeggings.htm Ladies Wear Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Tops https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-tops.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-tops.htm Ladies Wear Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coffee Mugs https://www.amveshpromotion.in/coffee-mugs.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/coffee-mugs.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual Shirt https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-casual-shirt.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-casual-shirt.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Shirt https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-formal-shirt.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-formal-shirt.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual Trouser https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-casual-trouser.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-casual-trouser.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Trouser https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-formal-trouser.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-formal-trouser.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual T-Shirt https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-casual-t-shirt.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-casual-t-shirt.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Polo T-Shirt https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-polo-t-shirt.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-polo-t-shirt.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Joggers https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-joggers.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-joggers.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Sweatshirt https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-sweatshirt.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-sweatshirt.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Collar Sweater https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-collar-sweater.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-collar-sweater.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Fancy Sweater https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-fancy-sweater.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-fancy-sweater.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Full Sleeve Sweater https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-full-sleeve-sweater.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-full-sleeve-sweater.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Half Sleeve Sweater https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-half-sleeve-sweater.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-half-sleeve-sweater.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Knitted Sweater https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-knitted-sweater.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-knitted-sweater.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Round Neck Sweater https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-round-neck-sweater.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-round-neck-sweater.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Ankle Length Jeans https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-ankle-length-jeans.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-ankle-length-jeans.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Bootcut Jeans https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-bootcut-jeans.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-bootcut-jeans.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual Jeans https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-casual-jeans.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-casual-jeans.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Denim Jeans https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-denim-jeans.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-denim-jeans.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Designer Jeans https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-designer-jeans.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-designer-jeans.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Faded Jeans https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-faded-jeans.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-faded-jeans.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Fancy Jeans https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-fancy-jeans.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-fancy-jeans.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Fashion Jeans https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-fashion-jeans.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-fashion-jeans.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Funky Jeans https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-funky-jeans.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-funky-jeans.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Plain Jeans https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-plain-jeans.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-plain-jeans.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Regular Fit Jeans https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-regular-fit-jeans.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-regular-fit-jeans.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Rough Jeans https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-rough-jeans.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-rough-jeans.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Rugged Jeans https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-rugged-jeans.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-rugged-jeans.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Stretchable Jeans https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-stretchable-jeans.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/mens-stretchable-jeans.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Sweatshirt https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-sweatshirt.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-sweatshirt.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Casual T-Shirt https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-casual-t-shirt.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-casual-t-shirt.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Casual Handbags https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-casual-handbags.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-casual-handbags.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Handbags https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-designer-handbags.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-designer-handbags.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Embroidered Handbags https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-embroidered-handbags.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-embroidered-handbags.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Handbags https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-fancy-handbags.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-fancy-handbags.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fashion Handbags https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-fashion-handbags.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-fashion-handbags.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Office Handbags https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-office-handbags.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-office-handbags.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Party Handbags https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-party-handbags.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-party-handbags.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Plain Handbags https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-plain-handbags.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-plain-handbags.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Stylish Handbags https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-stylish-handbags.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-stylish-handbags.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Casual Top https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-casual-top.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-casual-top.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Top https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-designer-top.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-designer-top.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Embroidered Top https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-embroidered-top.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-embroidered-top.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Top https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-fancy-top.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-fancy-top.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Full Sleeve Top https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-full-sleeve-top.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-full-sleeve-top.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Half Sleeve Top https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-half-sleeve-top.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-half-sleeve-top.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Long Top https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-long-top.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-long-top.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Printed Top https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-printed-top.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-printed-top.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Sleeveless Top https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-sleeveless-top.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-sleeveless-top.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Tunic Top https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-tunic-top.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-tunic-top.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Jeggings https://www.amveshpromotion.in/fancy-jeggings.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/fancy-jeggings.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Waist Jeggings https://www.amveshpromotion.in/high-waist-jeggings.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/high-waist-jeggings.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Jeggings https://www.amveshpromotion.in/plain-jeggings.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/plain-jeggings.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Jeggings https://www.amveshpromotion.in/printed-jeggings.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/printed-jeggings.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stretchable Jeggings https://www.amveshpromotion.in/stretchable-jeggings.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/stretchable-jeggings.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Denim Jeans https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-denim-jeans.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-denim-jeans.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Jeans https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-designer-jeans.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-designer-jeans.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fashion Jeans https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-fashion-jeans.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-fashion-jeans.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Plain Jeans https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-plain-jeans.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-plain-jeans.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Rough Jeans https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-rough-jeans.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-rough-jeans.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Rugged Jeans https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-rugged-jeans.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-rugged-jeans.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Slim Fit Jeans https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-slim-fit-jeans.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/ladies-slim-fit-jeans.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handwoven Kanchipuram Silk Sarees https://www.amveshpromotion.in/handwoven-kanchipuram-silk-sarees.htm https://www.amveshpromotion.in/handwoven-kanchipuram-silk-sarees.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure silk handwoven kanchipuram saree with ‘SILK MARK’ certification. The mark certifies that the piece of textile which bears the mark is made of pure natural silk. Kanchipuram saris woven with heavy silk are considered to be special and are worn on occasions and festivities. Kanchipuram sarees are distinguished by their wide contrast borders. The patterns and designs in the kanchipuram saris were inspired with images and scriptures in South Indian temples or natural features like leaves, birds and animals. Temple borders, checks, stripes and floral (buttas) are traditional designs found on a Kanchipuram saris. Sari Fabric : Silk Saree Length : 6.3m (with Blouse) Wash Care : Dry Clean Dispatch Time :8 to 10 days.